Welcome Latest Content About Our Parish News and Notices Contact Us Councillors and Meetings Parish Council Finance The Village Hall Dates for Your Diary Useful Links
Site design and original material © 2012-13 Park Hall Designs Clubs and Organisations

Barlow Parish Council

Chair Jo Hunter - 07970 670726

Parish Clerk: Miss Amanda Preston 01246 554764 before 9pm. (also answer phone)

For more information about the Parish Council please click here

Barlow Amblers - a small friendly walking group that meets monthly during the spring and summer

For more information please phone Joy Layton on 01246 272096

Barlow Kingston Rovers Football Club

Secretary: Paul Hardy

07812 744960

Barlow Carnival

Chair: Chair James Branson - 0114 2891193 Secretary:  Jane Booker - 01246559786

Barlow Chapel

Minister:  Rev Tracey Harris - 01246274481

Barlow Church of England School

Headteacher - Mrs Penny Watkin - 01142890413

Barlow History Society

Adrian and Gina Clark - 01142890450

Barlow Theatrical Society (Barmpots)

Closed down

Barlow Proms

Now closed

Barlow Pre-School  

Chair:  Kate Wharton 01142899046

Manager Mrs Sue Turner

Barlow Singers

Karen Cook -  07759375312

Sue Rouse - 0114  2891030

Barlow Well Dressings

Please see St Lawrence Church

Women's Institute

President: Mrs Janet Virag - 01246 297646

Secretary: Mrs Alison Phillips - 01246 2391030

Young Farmers

Chair: Sam Rogers - 07903750576

Secretary: Robert Morton - 07974475535

Return to Local Amenities index